Between deserts

20140628-050047-18047032.jpg
During my flight to San Francisco I was already dreaming of the burning sun and hot temperatures that were expecting me at my arrival at the American West Coast.
I wasn’t really aware that the route of the Scandinavian plane was passing over Greenland.
It was highly amazing thinking of the heat which was awaiting me in Death Valley while looking at white and icy landscapes…

Über angica

I love what I live: daydreaming ▪ architecture ▪ photography ▪ travel ▪ silence ▪ art ▪ my curiosity ▪ books ▪ abstraction ▪ languages ▪ dialogues ▪ writing ▪ museums ▪ sea ▪ guitar ▪ colour blue ▪ food ▪ details ▪ filigree ▪ change ▪ motion ▪ my freckles ▪ manual work ▪ piano ▪ colour white ▪ flamenco music ▪ salt water ▪ haiku ▪ sweets ▪ warmth ▪ reduction ▪ lateral thinking ▪ inspirations ▪ yoga ▪ sand ▪ light, light and more light.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Travel abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

