Thankfully

waiting girlsAgain one year ends and a new one starts…but I definitively hope 2015 will be as gorgeous as my previous year.

Thankfully, 2014 was a fantastic year for me. The past twelve months were positively marked by innovations, small and big successes, new friendships and enriching journeys. I won plenty of valuable acquaintances. Happily I could fully undertake a long-desired photography project in an orphanage in Düsseldorf together with dear colleges. Of course there also were some failures but after struggling a while with them, they lastly, made me stronger.

I usually never start into the year with a list of new year resolutions but with hopes, ideas, dreams and projects. My targets for the upcoming time are quite challenging. Nevertheless I’m confident that I will achieve my goals. Finally, I absolutely trust my healthy persistence and my precious network. And of course I have confidence being fortunate.

I want to say a big thank you for supporting and motivating me. Thank you for following my postings.

I wish you all a holy and blessed new year 2015.

Über angica

I love what I live: daydreaming ▪ architecture ▪ photography ▪ travel ▪ silence ▪ art ▪ my curiosity ▪ books ▪ abstraction ▪ languages ▪ dialogues ▪ writing ▪ museums ▪ sea ▪ guitar ▪ colour blue ▪ food ▪ details ▪ filigree ▪ change ▪ motion ▪ my freckles ▪ manual work ▪ piano ▪ colour white ▪ flamenco music ▪ salt water ▪ haiku ▪ sweets ▪ warmth ▪ reduction ▪ lateral thinking ▪ inspirations ▪ yoga ▪ sand ▪ light, light and more light.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

